2016 Board of Directors

Paul Arevalo
City Manager 
West Hollywood, CA
phone: 323.848.6400
fax: 323.848.6594
parevalo@weho.org
www.weho.org

Darin Atteberry
City Manager 
Fort Collins, CO
datteberry@fcgov.com 
www.fcgov.com

Michelle Crandall
Assistant City Manager
Dublin, OH
614.410.4403
mcrandall@dublin.oh.us
www.dublin.oh.us

Kevin Desouza
Associate Dean, College of Public Programs
Arizona State University 
phone: 206.859.0091
kevin.desouza@asu.edu
www.asu.edu

Charles M. Duggan, Jr.
City Manager
Auburn, AL
phone: 334.501.7260
cduggan@auburnalabama.org
www.auburnalabama.org

Lee Feldman 
City Manager
Fort Lauderdale, FL 
phone: 954.828.5959
lfeldman@fortlauderdale.gov
www.fortlauderdale.gov

[Board Vice-Chair] Shannon Flanagan-Watson
Assistant County Manager
Arlington County, VA
phone: 703.228.3911
fax: 703.228.3218
sflanagan-watson@arlingtonva.us
www.arlingtonva.us

Elizabeth Fretwell
City Manager
Las Vegas, NV
phone: 702.229.6501
efretwell@lasvegasnevada.gov
www.lasvegasnevada.gov 

Jimmy Jayne
County Manager
Navajo County, AZ
phone:  928.524.4031
james.jayne@navajocountyaz.gov
www.navajocountyaz.gov

Jim Keene
City Manager
Palo Alto, CA
phone: 650.329.2392
James.Keene@cityofpaloalto.org
www.cityofpaloalto.org

Tom Lundy
County Manager
Catawba County, NC
phone: 828.465.8201
tlundy@catawbacountync.gov
www.catawbacountync.gov

Mark McDaniel
Assistant City Manager
Dallas, TX
phone: 214.670.3390
mark.mcdaniel@dallascityhall.com
dallascityhall.com

Terrence Moore
City Manager 
College Park, GA
phone:404.669.3756
tmoore@collegeparkga.com
www.collegeparkga.com

Peggy Merriss
City Manager 
Decatur, GA
phone: 404.370.4102
fax: 678.553.6518
peggy.merriss@decaturga.com
www.decaturga.com

Karen Mossberger
Director, School of Public Affairs
Arizona State University
phone: 602.496.1101
karen.mossberger@asu.edu
www.asu.edu

Robert J. O'Neill
Executive Director
ICMA
phone: 202.962.3610
fax: 202.962.3604
roneill@icma.org
www.icma.org

Ruth Osuna
Assistant City Manager
Brownsville, TX
phone: 956.548.6007
fax: 956.546.4021
ruth@cob.us
www.cob.us

Marc Ott
City Manager 
Austin, TX
phone: 512.974.2200
marc.ott@austintexas.gov
www.austintx.gov 

Clay Pearson
City Manager
Pearland, TX
phone: 281.652.1663 
fax: 281.652.1708
cpearson@pearlandtx.gov
www.pearlandtx.gov

Andrew Pederson
Village Manager
Bayside, WI
phone: 414.351-8818 
fax: 414.351.8819
apederson@bayside-wi.gov
www.bayside-wi.gov

Randall H. Reid
Southeast Regional Director
ICMA
phone: 941.445.3567
rreid@icma.org
www.icma.org

Reina Schwartz
Assistant City Manager
San Pablo, CA
phone: 510.215.3003
reinas@sanpabloca.gov
www.sanpabloca.gov

David Swindell
Director, Center for Urban Innovation
Arizona State University
phone: 602.496.0448
david.swindell@asu.edu 
www.asu.edu 

Karen Thoreson
President
Alliance for Innovation
phone: 602.496.1100
fax: 602.496.0946
kthoreson@transformgov.org
www.transformgov.org

[Board Chair] J. Michael Wilkes
City Manager
Olathe, KS
phone: 913.971.8700
fax: 913.971.8715
jmwilkes@olatheks.org
www.olatheks.org

View Full Site