One moment...

Other Document

ICMA Local Government Recognition FAQ


ICMA recognition falls into two categories: council-manager and general management. The criteria related to the council-manager government category are less flexible than those for the general management category. The reasons for this derive from the historical significance and the nature of the council-manager form. Included in this document are answers to some of the more frequently asked questions about recognition.


ICMA Local Government Recognition Application



Comments & Ratings

Please sign in to rate this document.

 One moment...


Posted By