One moment...

Home / About / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Karen Thoreson
President
Ph: 602.496.1100
kthoreson@transformgov.org

Brandi Allen
Conferences Director
Ph: 602.496.1097
ballen@transformgov.org

Kim Bradford
Strategic Initiatives Director
Ph: 623.512.8984
kbradford@transformgov.org

Sallie Ann Burnett
East Regional Director
Ph: 800.777.2509
saburnett@transformgov.org 

Nijah Fudge
West Regional Director
Ph: 877.744.9380
nfudge@transformgov.org

Courtney Hayden
Director of Communications & Marketing
Ph: 573.450.6324
chayden@transformgov.org

Jon Johnson
Director of Finance and Administration
Ph: 303.909.9052
jjohnson@transformgov.org

Karen Leone
Corporate Partner Liaison
Ph: 602.496.1095
kleone@transformgov.org

Lizette Sierra
Data Manager
Ph: 813.622.8484
lsierra@transformgov.org

Ryan Spillers
Program Coordinator
Ph: 602.496.1984
rspillers@transformgov.org 

Meet our Marvin Andrews ASU Management Interns